A Weekend with Alpha

Cover Image
Erik's Curiosa

We’re excited to see people open packs and boxes this weekend, and we’re sure you are as well. There’s a lot going on so we’ve compiled a list of streams that feature unboxings or card pack openings. Here's the schedule so far:

Wizard’s Den (Part 1)

Where: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Cw4GCmy_VD0

Cardboard Guide

When: April 29, 8AM EST

Where: https://youtu.be/xNsJX0kAjlA

KitchenTableTCG

When: April 29, 9AM EST

Where: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rD0R0xwvfH0

DMArmada

When: April 29, 10AM EST

Where: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UvVSfWAUEjU

Red Zone Rogue

When: April 29, 8AM Pacific Time (11AM EST)

Where: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XNuDthVd_zQ

Collector Arthouse

When: April 29, 3PM EST

Where: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2SvVIheyDoQ

Magic Historian

When: April 29, 5PM EST

Where: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u988xHULD58

Wizard’s Den (Part 2)

When: April 29, 9AM Japan Time (8PM EST)

Where: https://www.youtube.com/@wizardsden666

Power9Quest

When: April 29

Where: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rINewxvb2Wk

Team Covenant

When: April 30, 9PM-12AM Central Time (10PM-1AM EST)

Where: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Dm_PcN7HiGw

The Winning Agenda

When: May 1

Where: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aaKxu_Vrf1Q

That's a full day's worth (and then some) of amazing content lined up! If you know of any more, please reach out to us so that we can add them to the list.

Happy watching!

Cover Image

Life Imitates Art: Sorcery Community Challenge

Can you recreate the iconic art of Sorcery with the mundane? The task is simple: make a lo-fi remake of your favorite Sorcery: Contested Realm card and earn a chance to win some Sorcery Contested Realm Alpha products.

Chase du Pont
Cover Image

Sorcery News (May 26th)

This week, we delve into the design process of Sorcery: Contested Realm, explore a community deck tech, and celebrate the art of Sorcery!

Erik's Curiosa